Compact team witha large network of expertise

Thinking and doing

Yellow Concepts works with a small team and makes flexible use of a large network of designers, contractors and specialists. We don’t run away from the practical aspects either, because we believe in craftsmanship & customization. Co-creation with thinkers and doers.

Lot Frijling

‘As founder and owner of Yellow Concepts I like to develop locations that touch people and where commercialism and creativity go hand in hand’.

Expertise: Concepting from A-Z, catalyst, connecting people.

Contact:lot@yellowconcepts.com

Jeroen van Laarhoven

‘I have a passion for designs that evoke a sense of wonder and always look for personalized design solutions’.

Expertises: Design & architecture, concept development, technical drawings.

Contact: jeroen@yellowconcepts.com

Loes Teunissen

‘I’m a creative conceptual thinker who loves people-oriented assignments and is constantly looking for adventure’.

Expertises: Concepting, strategy, design.

Contact: loes@yellowconcepts.com

Gaby Crucq-Toffolo

‘As the author of several Concepting books, I believe that sharing is like multiplying.

Expertise: Strategic conceptual thinking, analytical and empathic ability.

Contact: gaby@yellowconcepts.com

Stijn van den Berkmortel

“A digital creative mind with the power see from a fresh perspective to make new inspiring ideas”

Expertise: Communication, concepting, content.

Contact: stijn@yellowconcepts.com

Nine Seelen

‘Creative, flexible and motivated.’

Expertises: Design, communication, web design.

Contact: nine@yellowconcepts.com

Dilip Sonak

‘As a strategist and creative from Amsterdam, I develop concepts and means of communication; I love beautiful design and stories that touch people’.

Expertises: Concepting, communication strategy, copywriting.

Contact: dilip@yellowconcepts.com

Yellow Concepts

Get in touch with Yellow Concepts